Shady Grove Community Center 

Booking Agent (717) 597-1156

Shady Grove Ruritan


Shady Grove Ruritan Club celebrated its 60th Anniversary

"Shady Grove Ruritan Club celebrated its 60th Anniversary during their October 13, 2015 meeting. Club member Dale Gearhart, a member since 1957, presented a captivating program that included pictures and facts about the Club’s history and accomplishments. State Line Ruritan Club sponsored the Shady Grove Club that was chartered November 17, 1955 with 32 Charter Members, none of whom are currently living. Special guests attending the event included current State Line Ruritan Club Officers, Jeff Barnes, President, Richard Walck, Vice-President, and Patti Bingaman, Secretary."


L-to-R  Jeff Shank, Jeff Barnes, Richard Walck, Patti Bingaman, Jerry Harness, Bill Berger, Matt Berger


Shady Grove Officers:  Jeff Shank, President; Jerry Harness, treasurer; Bill Berger, secretary; Matt Berger, Vice President